Is this really true?

swingers to swinger swingerstoswinger.com Forum Index

swingerstoswinger.com
The Forum for Swingers
 
 swingers to swinger board FAQFAQ   swinger to swingersSearchSearch   swingers boardMemberlistMemberlist   Usergroups in swingers boardUsergroups   Register as a new swingerRegister 
 swingers ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   swingers Log inLog in swingers to swinger home page Home Page

Is this really true?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    swingerstoswinger.com Forum Index -> New Swingers
Author Message
swingtown2006



Joined: 05 Jul 2006
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 1:54 am    Post subject: Is this really true? Reply with quote

They say that the World's Greatest Swingers Personals Site & Lifestyle Source can be seen on this site: ***SPAM SITE *** -->swingtowns.com They have listings for swingers ads, adult swingers, swingers personals, swingers stories, swingers groups, swingers clubs, threeesomes, adult dating, wife lovers, online dating, housewives and sex clubs.

Swingtown is a spam site and will collect your email addresses to sell to highest bidder
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    swingerstoswinger.com Forum Index -> New Swingers All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 








Powered by Swingware 2.0.8 © 1994, 2004 Swingware Group